Cargando Eventos

Events

Photos with the Bunny at Kings Plaza

This event has already taken place.March 8 – 30, various,
Free ($20-50 for photo packages)

The Easter Bunny is back at Kings Plaza starting on Friday, March 8! Visit the Bunny in Level 2, near Verizon, and for the easiest experience, pre-book your photo session for your littles by visiting Kings Plaza’s website.

The Bunny’s Schedule:

Friday, March 8: 2PM – 7PM

Saturday, March 9: 11AM – 7PM

Sunday, March 10: 12PM – 6PM

Monday, March 11 – Friday, March 15: 2PM – 7PM

Saturday, March 16: 11AM – 7PM

Sunday, March 17: 12PM – 6PM

Monday, March 18: Saturday, March 23: 11AM – 7PM

Sunday, March 24: 12PM – 6PM

Monday, March 25: Saturday, March 30: 11AM – 7PM

Special Experiences:

Pet Nights: Monday, March 11 and March 18: 4PM – Close